Hosting Weddings, Anniversaries and Large Events!

Preferred Vendors

A Culinary Celebration of Love

Catering - Large Events

ADRIANE’S DELECTABLES

Adriane - Owner

Call 404-966-3609

adrianelarson@aol.com

www.adrianesdelectables.com


BOLD CATERING & DESIGN

Kelley Bowden

Call 678-302-3213

kbowden@bold-events.com

Bold-Events.com


CHEF CARY’S CUISINE

Colin - Director of Sales

Call 770-429-0060

sales_chefcaryscuisine@mindspring.com

ChefCarysCuisine.com


DOGWOOD CATERING

Deborah - Sales Manager

deb.dogwoodcatering@gmail.com

DogwoodCatering.net


FOX BROS BBQ

Mark - Event Account Executive

Call 404-915-1299

mark@foxbrosbbq.com

FoxBrosBBQ.com


SAM & ROSCO’S

Rosco - Owner

Call 770-639-0184

rsayyar@yahoo.com

SamAndRoscosRestaurant.com


TALK OF THE TOWN

Sales Manager

Call 770-594-1567

info@tottatl.com

NOTE: This is the only approved

list of caterers with all wedding plans.

High-Class Experiences

Catering - Small Events

MAIN STREET EVENTS BY 1885 GRILL

Mike Schroeder

Call 770-833-1614

1885grillacworth@gmail.com


HENRY’S LOUISIANA GRILL

Michelle Ettl - Catering Manager

770-966-0339

michelle@chefhenrys.com

ChefHenrys.com


RED TOP BREWHOUSE

Kaelie Birkett - Event Manager

kaelie@redtopbrewhouse.com

RedTopBrewHouse.com

Enchanting Moments of Flowers

Floral

KRISTINA EATON SIGNATURE WEDDINGS

Kristina Eaton - Owner

770-529-0024

keaton@somethingtulle.com

KristinaEaton.com


LUXE + BLOOM

Chelsea Brittle - Owner

770-298-2723

chelsea@luxeandbloomatl.com

We All Gotta Dance!

DJ & Entertainment

Who's Got the Tunes?

The Band

ATLANTA WEDDING BAND

Casey Crogan - Booking Manager

770-643-7841

cocrogan@gmail.com

AtlantaWeddingBand.com


VELVET CITY SOUND

Nick Bryant

770-927-5066

velvetcitysound@gmail.com

velvetcitysound.com

It's the Little-Big Things

Specialty Items

BEAN IN THE BOROUGH

Coffee Cart & Specialty Items

Diana - Owner

info@beanintheborough.com


POP BAR ALPHARETTA

Charel Palmer - Owner

Call 678-783-9688

alpharetta@pop-bar.com

Pop-Bar.com

In a word..."Outstanding!"

The Cakes

And, We All Need to Relax.

The Spa

Need to Broadcast on Zoom?

Livestreaming Services

MARKETPROS RESPONSIVE SOLUTIONS

Don Stormo

Text (404) 877-2184

don@marketproscloud.com

marketproscloud.com

THE COWAN HISTORIC MILL

Discover where elegance meets history at The Cowan Historic Mill, a gem in North Georgia. Here, every detail is a brushstroke of elegance, turning your special day into a living masterpiece. Your love story deserves a setting as unforgettable as each moment shared. At The Cowan, we craft not just weddings, but lifelong memories adorned with grace and charm. Your romantic chapter, imbued with timeless splendor, awaits.

ACWORTH WEDDING VENUE


cownmillslogo

Copyright © 2024. The Cowan Historic Mill, LLC. All rights reserved. 

Website Designed and Hosted by MarketPros

Privacy Policy |  Terms & Conditions

Call Now Button